Happy March

Today is the first day of March and here in Pennsylvania, we had a full day of snow. So, it being Sunday and us having no place to go and nothing pressing to do, I had a lazy day around the house. I know tomorrow I’m going to feel guilty for not having done anything productive around the house but it was nice to spend the day snuggling up with a book and watching the snow through the window.

I’m still super thrilled about completing NaNoBloPoMo and I think I’m going to try to continue to post every day. I enjoy the structure of it and I’m afraid if I don’t stay in the habit, it will get easier and easier to put off posting.

For tonight, though, I’m going to continue being lazy and just say good night. I’ve got a book to finish up.

open-book

Happy March

Leave a Reply

